Aristides Mandinga- IT Level 2

Student address

Aristides Mandinga studies at Harrogate College on the BTEC Level 2 IT course. The student was selected to give the student address at the Further Education Awards 2015 and did the whole College proud.

“I chose to study at Harrogate College because I really like the working atmosphere on offer to the students. It’s a very friendly, respectful and happy environment to learn in.

“I chose the BTEC Level 2 IT course because I wanted to improve my knowledge and gain more experience in the field that I have previously found very interesting. Also, I know this is the right path in order to progress into higher education and on to University.”

Aristides has thoroughly enjoyed his time at Harrogate College, so far and has blossomed.

“I really enjoyed making new friends and gaining more experiences, particularly the opportunity that I’ve had to be the representative of Harrogate College’s student body, giving the student address at the Further Education Awards 2015. This was such an achievement and has helped me gain in confidence.”

The BTEC Level 2 student knows exactly which route he wants to take in order to achieve his dream of one day owning his own business.

“In the future, I would like to go University and study International Business at Leeds University. I will fight with all my will to accomplish these goals and became a successful man in a future.”

“I would like to run my own business, and the skills I’ve learned at Harrogate College will help me on my way to achieving this.”

“Harrogate College is the place of opportunities and they help you turn your dreams into reality.”

Aristides Mandinga

Leave a Reply

