Robyn Barratt – BA (HONS) Interior Design

Robyn Barratt is studying towards her degree in BA (HONS) Interior Design at Harrogate College.

Robyn Barratt.

“I chose Harrogate College as it’s close to where I live. I wasn’t keen on moving away to University so College was an obvious choice as I still wanted to achieve a degree. I’m so pleased I made the decision as I still have money to enjoy myself!”

Robyn knows that her studies are the first step into a career in the Interior Design industry.

“I love the Interior Design course because our class is small and manageable. We get a lot of one on one tutor time which is extremely helpful. I’m hoping to be able to work in the industry after my degree.”

Robyn has recently had the opportunity to work with Miller Homes on their student designer competition.

Leave a Reply

