GCSE Results: Lilly Cooper

Lilly Cooper C Maths

It’s GCSE results day and we had one extremely nervous student opening her results this morning! Lilly Cooper has spent the last year studying her GCSE maths and has achieved a grade C that she is over the moon with.

17 year old Lilly has been studying her Level 2 Health and Social Care at Harrogate College and required GCSE maths at grade C to progress onto her Level 3, which she is thrilled to now be able to do.

“I’m so happy that I’ve managed to do this, I burst into tears! I don’t think anyone knew if I’d passed or failed! I can’t wait to come back to Harrogate College and carry on with my health and social care course.”

Whatever your reason for studying your GCSE’s, check out what Harrogate College can offer you by visiting our brand new website www.harrogate.ac.uk.

Leave a Reply

